Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
littlepl4yth1ng 26 / F
"occupy my mind"
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 16, 2019

To view all of
littlepl4yth1ng's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view littlepl4yth1ng's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,749 New photos this week!
  • 99,542,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rhinopilot19
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
beauclitlicker
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
browncocksweetp
Ontario, Canada
traxxtime
Ontario, Canada
Someguy9089
Ontario, Canada
irunman84
Ontario, Canada
kinksub26
Ontario, Canada
8thickjust4you
Ontario, Canada
Jaaa12355
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
littlepl4yth1ng 26/F
Richmond Hill, Ontario , Canada
bored
Introduction
I kind of like the bar scene depending on the bar and what mood I'm in. I prefer lots of partying when I'm involved in sexual encounters. That being said, I'm always down for trying new things as adventurous as I am :) I'm a very easy-going, open minded girl with a free spirit, tongue-tied and twisted, just an earthbound misfit who loves to parTy

My Ideal Person Nice, Sane, Sexy, a gentleman... someone real to ease that inevitable lonely feeling that drifts in and out day by day.

I need a friend with whom I can also have sex with and also be my entertainment, hang out, do random fun shit with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Doors, Pink Floyd, Frank Sinatra, Johnny , 2pac

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of littlepl4yth1ng's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 6, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: